Purchase price includes shipping and handling.

Compact disc (CD) format. 

Track Listing

  • You
  • Shouting In The Middle Of My Storm
  • God Is There
  • You Better Get Right (or Ya Gonna Get Left)
  • Heaven Is Just A Memory Away
  • No Lack Of Love
  • Call On Jesus
  • Grace Is Still Amazing Me
  • Moving On
  • Old Glory Waves (with Voices Of Lee)